Stamper Family Project
   Albums / Contact info  
     
 Alcorn, Michelle S
 gmalcorn@bellsouth.net
Family of Larkin and Rachel Estes Stamper
Alvarez, Patricia 
mango4@cox.net
Grandfather, James Monroe Stamper 
 Barnes, Ginny
GinnylovesRick@peoplepc.com
 
Elijah and Sarah Kate' Amburgey Stamper
     
 Berkheimer, Victoria
jvberky@msn.com
Memorial Service for Donald Berkheimer
 Blank, Pat
 jamesb5864@aol.com
John Wesley and Nancy Stamper White
 Bowling, Stephen
 sdbowling@kih.net
Bowling Sisters
     
Brannock, Alisa
no email available
 
Robert Boyd Stamper 
Brooks, Gary
gary1ru2@sbcglobal.net
John and Ada Stamper 
 Brown, Brenda 
bbrown6@cinci.rr.com
 
James C and Ruthena Ritchie Stamper
     
Burton, Cora
ibctb@aol.com
Mary Ellen Taulbee Stamper 
 Case, Ella
no email available
Edward and Matilda Turner Stamper
 Christiansen, Julie
pdslib@hotmail.com
 
Kenneth Stamper Linville
     
Couch, Marti
no email available
James Stamper 
 Fearneyhough, Kay
no email available
George W Stamper (1856 - 1952)
 Ferguson, Golden
Golden_Ferguson@msn.com
John Wesley and Agnes Turner Stamper
     
Finley, Grace
Finlfam5@att.net
John and Helen Miller Stamper 
 Finn, Pauline
no email available
Joseph and Susan Stamper Smith
Fitch, Pam Stamper
psfitch@insightbb.com
Robert and Louisa Stamper Stamper 
     
Gallagher, Ree
no email available
Millard Fillmore Stamper 
Garza, Dorothy
dgarza49@aol.com
John and Fannie Deaton Stamper 
 Gayheart, Billie Ruth
tootieg@tgtel.com
Dan and Doshia Strong Stamper
     
 Gillespie, Charles
 no email available
Joel Stamper; s/o Larkin and Edy W Stamper
 Goff, Sandy Smith
no email available
Arch and Minerva Jane Richardson Stamper
 Gray, Chris W
no email available
Belle Howard Stamper
     
 Griggs, Sherry
Gray6064@aol.com
Margaret 'Maggie' Stamper Lackey
 Hackney, Simon
 s.volundr@virgin.net
Looking for Billy Gene Stamper
 Hamilton, Bill
no email available
George W and Catherine Dyer Stamper
     
Hazlett, Patricia
PattiAnne9@aol.com
Jackson and Alice Turner Stamper 
 Hensley, Toby
thensley@stl-inc.com
Shelton and my grandfather (Goodloe)
 Hillhouse, Sharon
slh27@ncinternet.net
Elbert Granville Stamper
     
 Hizer, Bill
no email available
Norman and Amanda Stamper Hizer
 Holbrook, Randall
no email available
Ezekial and Hannah Erwin McGlone
 Holmes, Gloria Patrick
no email available
Ray E Stamper
     
 Huff, Jeanette Stamper
missnette2@yahoo.com
Wm Perkin and Manda Caudill Stamper
 Hughes, J O
jhughes@nmsu.edu
Elizabeth 'Betsy' Stamper
 Isaacs, Creeda
no email available
Collection of Creeda Isaacs
     
 Isom, Barbara
no email available
Calvin and Elizabeth Higgenbotham Stamper marker
Jodrey, Wilma
no email available
Wolfe County Stamper connection 
Keck, Eva Stamper
eva@valuelinx.net
Benjamin C and Ellen Frisby Stamper
Campbell and Martha Ann Peyton Stamper
 
     
 Kelly, Linda
kacie2@irvineonline.net
Linda is the d/o Fred and Rosalie Stamper
Kilburn, Danny
DRKILBU@aol.com
Elvin Campbell and Eliza Stamper 
 Lawson, Pat
Ila 'Birch' Mays; Alexander C Mays;
James John Mays and Nancy Margaret Stamper
     
 Luzader, Brenda
BCLbug@thewavz.com
Hiram Wylie Stamper; married 1- Mary Adams;
married 2- Lucy Ann Ramey
Manning, Chris
no email available
Mary Jane Asbury, w/o George Stamper 
Gloria Marcum
no email available
Dan and Doshia Strong Stamper 
     
 Maybury, Derre
Deceased
George Washington Stamper; s/o 'Pewter' John -
married 3- Christina Riley / More
Mihaloew, Darlene
Edmond 'Ebb' and Sarah 'Sally' Stamper Stidham;
and son, Jeremiah / Breathitt Co
 
 Perkins, Bernard
no email available
Jesse (b1876) and Caroline Stamper
     
 Rackley, Annita
no email available
William Hiram Whisman
Rayburn, Lewis
Deceased
Lewis Napoleon Rayburn and Mary Alice Stamper on their wedding day 
Sims, Rita
esim@tah-usa.net
Gr parents Isaac and Ruth Fox Stamper.
Funeral card / death cert for brother, Elijah
 
     
 Shafer, JudiaA
JudiA777@aol.com
Edward and Millie Stamper Fugate
 Shivley, Marilyn
no email available
William B. Stamper (b July 21, 1813)
Stamper Association
no email available
 Founding Members 
     
 Stamper, Bernard
bsgolf2@nc.rr.com
Bernard R and Georgia Stamper
Stamper, David
davidls@charter.net
Missouri Stampers 
Stamper, Dorene
DoreneStamper@Ccountry.net
Grandaughter of William Crittendon 'Vie' and
Martha Ellen Moore Stamper
 
     
 Stamper, Douglas
drstamper@supereng.com
Uncle Stephen Stamper will be 100 years
March 26, 2007
 Stamper, James A
jstamper@mis.net
Grandfather, Marion Stamper
Burial marker of Jno Jr. and wife Mary Davis
Stamper, Jesse
leecorydon@juno.com
Gr gr grandparents, Enoch
and Ida Mae Crowe Stamper
 
     
 Stamper, John Wesley
JSta801714@aol.com
Richard and Emaline Horn Stamper
 Stamper, Leslie Martin
deceased
Richard and Emaline Horn Stamper
 Stamper, Linda
 lindastamper@centurytel.net
John B and Mary Disney Stamper
     
 Stamper, Lloyd
lstamper3@verizon.net
Stampers
Arthur, Lloyd, Abraham and Arthur
 Stamper, Lynn
no email available
John Stamper and the Australian Connection
Stamper, Robert K
k4cfv@verizon.net
Robert Stamper Family - Desc of Charles Sebron and Margaret Welch Stamper 
     
 Stamper, Rodney
rgs@intrstar.net
Descendant of
Madison 'Bad Mat' Stamper
 Stamper, Sam
SA3336@aol.com
James and Emma Deaton -
Faye's grandparents on her father's side
Stamper, Stephen
no email available
Asa and Amanda Davidson Stamper 
     
 Stamper, Steve
  steve.stamper@comcast.net
Abney L Stamper; Unknown picture
 Stamper, Tom
Toms54@aol.com
1 - Woodside Cemetery, Middletown, OH
2 - Henry and Lulu Fisher Stamper Brown
Stamper, Valerie
bitemeval2000@yahoo.com
Stamper Grandfather 
     
 Stamper, Will
wstamper15@comcast.net
William Stamper; Tucson, AZ
Stamper, William Rex 'Bill' 
b1stamp@yahoo.com
William Hiram and Edna Mae Stamper 
Jim Stampher
no email available
James Roy Leonard Stamper Family 
     
 Staten, Carol
carol_staten@sbcglobal.net
John S and Mary Ann Stamper Barker
 Tabor, Michael
HalfBreed_69@msn.com
Michael's photo from Sept 1994 Time
Tipton, Betty Stamper
btiptonjtt@hotmail.com
Joseph C Tipton and the mules 
     
 Turner, Steve
no email available
Joseph Raleigh & Polly Stamper
 Unknown Stampers
Can anyone share any info on this family?
Hiram Stamper Family
Wagers, Bernie
bwager@comcast.net
McCellan and Amanda Taulbee Stamper 
     
 White, Cheryl
crwhite@orofino-id.com
Albert Stamper
 Williams, Gloria 
GaGajeanw1@aol.com
Grandparents, Brutus and Liza Stamper
Census Day - shared by Betty Estep and Vivian Moon 
     
 Pictures are from 'A FAMILY PORTRAIT'
by Kate Stamper Wilhite and Betty Littleton
Moberly, Missouri ... 1987
 Stamper Family Association
Stamper Family Reunions
1999 - 2010
 
     
     
     
   The Stamper Family Project
is the property of Golden Combs Ferguson